Skip to main content

Dichtel, Gianneschi, and Hersam Chosen as Finalists for 2017 Blavatnik National Awards

May 31, 2017

Professors William Dichtel, Nathan Gianneschi, and Mark Hersam have all been chosen as Finalists for the 2017 Blavatnik National Awards for Young Scientists. The Blavatnik National Awards honor America’s most innovative young faculty-rank scientists and engineers. These awards celebrate the past accomplishments and future potential of young faculty members working in three disciplinary categories of science and engineering. Every year, one nominee in each category will be named a Blavatnik Laureate and awarded $250,000 in unrestricted funds.

Back to top