Skip to main content

Farha, Hersam, Kanatzidis, and Marks Named ACS Prolific Authors

August 16, 2017

Professors Omar Farha, Mark Hersam, Mercouri Kanatzidis, and Tobin Marks were named most prolific authors by American Chemical Society Publications. They were four out of five professors selected to provide productivity advice for an article in the ACS Axial Publication. This feature was published ahead of the ACS' reveal of their most prolific author which is set for Tuesday August 22nd at the National Meeting.

Back to top