Skip to main content

Liam Palmer presented the Omar Farha Award for Research Leadership

June 13, 2018


Omar Farha, Liam Palmer, and Peter Stair.

In 2011, Northwestern University Department of Chemistry established the Omar Farha Award for Research Leadership, which is “awarded for stewardship, cooperation and leadership in the finest pursuit of research in chemistry.” This award is given annually to an outstanding research scientist working in the department. 

Back to top