Skip to main content

Student and Postdoctoral Awards

julia's headshot, wearing glasses

Julia Knapp (Farha)

2020 Innovations in Nuclear Technology R&D Award


Jeong-Eun's professional headshot

Jeong-Eun Park (Odom)

Postdoctoral Fellowship by the National Research Foundation of Korea


Congratulations to Chemistry Major students Jessie Bolger (O'Halloran), Nicholas Chen (Silverman), Melody Guo (Thomson), Wan Cheng Phua (Thomson), and Thomas Trzuperk (Silverman), who graduated with Honors.


Back to top